Ainsley, Bradon, Renee Fleming, Terfel • CD

€ 39,99

3 - 5 Werkdagen

Gratis verzending
Bestellen Zet op verlanglijstje


CD 1
  1. 1. Elias Op. 70 (Englisch)
  2. Introduction: 'As God The Lord Of Israel Liveth' (Erster Teil) (001:03)
  3. Overture (Erster Teil) (003:22)
  4. 'Help, Lord! Wilt Thou Quite Destroy Us?' (Erster Teil) (003:51)
  5. 'lord, Bow Thine Ear To Our Pray'r!' (Erster Teil) (001:53)
  6. 'Ye People, Rend Your Hearts And Not Your Garments' (Erster Teil) (000:50)
  7. 'If With All Your Hearts Ye Truly Seek Me' (Erster Teil) (002:26)
  8. 'Yet Doth The Lord See It Not' (Erster Teil) (004:00)
  9. 'Elijah! Get Thee Hence; Elijah!' (Erster Teil) (000:50)
  10. For He Shall Give His Angels Charge (Erster Teil) (003:43)
  11. 'What Have I To Do With Thee' (Erster Teil) (006:34)
  12. 'bless'd Are They Who Fear The Lord' (Erster Teil) (003:22)
  13. 'As God The Lord Of Sabaoth Liveth' (Erster Teil) (004:36)
  14. 'Baal, We Cry To Thee' (Erster Teil) (003:07)
  15. 'Call Him Louder, For He Is A God!' (Erster Teil) (001:09)
  16. 'Call Him Louder! He Heareth Not' (Erster Teil) (002:25)
  17. 'Lord God Of Abraham, Isaac And Israel' (Erster Teil) (003:06)
  18. 'Cast Thy Burden Upon The Lord' (Erster Teil) (001:41)
  19. 'O Thou, Who Makest Thine Angels' (Erster Teil) (003:01)
  20. 'Is Not His Word Like A Fire!' (Erster Teil) (002:00)
  21. 'Woe, Woe Unto Them Who Forsake Him!' (Erster Teil) (002:45)
  22. 'O Man Of God, Help Thy People' (Erster Teil) (005:48)
  23. 'Thanks Be To God!' (Erster Teil) (003:42)
CD 1
  1. 1. 'Hear Ye, Israel' - 'Thus Saith The Lord' - 'I Am He That Comforteth' (Zweiter Teil) (005:25)
  2. 'Be Not Afraid, Saith God The Lord' (Zweiter Teil) (004:12)
  3. 'The Lord Hath Exalted Thee' (Zweiter Teil) (003:26)
  4. 'Woe To Him! He Shall Perish!' (Zweiter Teil) (001:39)
  5. 'Man Of God, Now Let My Words' (Zweiter Teil) (002:21)
  6. 'It Is Enough! O Lord, Now Take Away My Life' (Zweiter Teil) (005:29)
  7. 'See, Now He Sleepeth Beneath A Juniper Tree' (Zweiter Teil) (000:53)
  8. 'Lift Thine Eyes To The Mountains' (Zweiter Teil) (001:52)
  9. 'He, Watching Over Israel, Slumbers Not' (Zweiter Teil) (003:22)
  10. 'Arise, Elijah' (Zweiter Teil) (001:58)
  11. 'Oh Rest In The Lord, Wait Patiently For Him' (Zweiter Teil) (002:53)
  12. 'He That Shall Endure To The End' (Zweiter Teil) (002:17)
  13. 'Night Falleth Round Me! O Lord' (Zweiter Teil) (001:48)
  14. 'Behold, God The Lord Passed By!' (Zweiter Teil) (004:51)
  15. 'For The Mountains Shall Depart' (Zweiter Teil) (003:18)
  16. 'Go Return Upon Thy Way' (Zweiter Teil) (001:23)
  17. 'For The Mountains Shall Depart' (Zweiter Teil) (003:18)
  18. 'Then Did Elijah The Prophet Break Forth' (Zweiter Teil) (002:30)
  19. 'Then Shall The Righteous Shine' (Zweiter Teil) (002:25)
  20. 'Behold, God Hath Sent Elijah The Prophet' (Zweiter Teil) (001:11)
  21. 'But The Lord From The North Hath Raised One' (Zweiter Teil) (006:31)
  22. 'And Then Shall Your Light Break Forth' (Zweiter Teil) (003:23)

Er zijn nog geen reviews voor dit product

Schrijf een review en maak kans op € 50

Schrijf een review


Aantal delen2
Afmetingen141 x 124 x 24 mm.
Gewicht200 gr.



Recent bekeken producten